Executive Planning Committee


Christine Williams, PhD

Deputy Director, Ontario Institute for Cancer Research

Executive Planning Committee Members

Ruth Ackerman

Patient/Family Representative

Lucille Beaudet

Cancer Research Society

Cindy Bell

Genome Canada

John Bell

Ottawa Hospital Research Institute, University of Ottawa, & BioCanRx

Judy Bray

Canadian Cancer Society

Michelle Brazas

Ontario Institute for Cancer Research

Michael Brundage

Queen's University, Cancer Centre of Southeastern Ontario, & Canadian Association of Radiation Oncology

Craig Earle

Canadian Partnership Against Cancer

Stuart Edmonds

Prostate Cancer Canada

Stephen Herst

Terry Fox Research Institute

Anne-Marie Mes-Masson

Fonds de recherche du Québec - Santé

Stephen Robbins

University of Calgary & CIHR Institute of Cancer Research

Julie Stakiw

Saskatchewan Cancer Agency

Barbara Vanderhyden

University of Ottawa & Ottawa Hospital Research Institute