Local Organizing Committee


John Bell, PhD, FRSC

Senior Scientist, Cancer Therapeutics Program, Ottawa Hospital Research Institute
Professor, Depts. of Medicine and Biochemistry, Microbiology & Immunology, University of Ottawa
Scientific Director, BioCanRx, Network of Centres of Excellence (NCE)


Local Organizing Committee Members

Judy Bray, PhD

Canadian Cancer Society

Jean Simon Diallo, PhD

Ottawa Hospital Research Institute and University of Ottawa

Lesley Frey

Canadian Partnership Against Cancer

Jennifer Ganton, MSc, BJ

Ottawa Hospital Research Institute

Lakshmi Krishnan, PhD

National Research Council Canada

Josee Quenneville

Ottawa Regional Cancer Foundation

Jennifer Quizi, PhD


Denis Raymond, RSW, MSW

Brain Tumour Foundation of Canada and Patient Advocate